Technical Issues

This week, I was meant to be posting the f/2.8 installment of my “Shot Wide Open” project. However, due to an unknown software issue, I have only been able to export three of the ten pictures I selected for the f/2.8 installment. I have tried exporting other pictures, including those I have exported in the past, but this hasn’t worked, either. I will try and resolve the issue within the next 24 hours. Failing that, the post will happen when it happens.

UPDATE: The problem was solved with a clean install of CaptureOne Pro 8 – there were some hidden folders confounding the re-installation process.

Leave a Reply

