Exams and Assignments…

The title of this post doubles as the conclusion: exams and assignments. I’ll be taking a break from posting on here until the 16th of June so I can shift my focus to those commitments. However, coming up after that break I will be reviewing a screen protector, as well as penning a series on my experiences with, and understanding of, flash photography. Naturally, there will be more photos somewhere along the way, too. 🙂

Keep photographing as always. I leave you with a stereotypical sunset shot to represent the end of semester (and the impending doom of a Dunedin winter).

The sun setting on another semester, fading into the bleakness of winter as the ocean fades into the shore. (I really need to revise non-scientific writing...). Olympus PEN Mini E-PM-1, Olympus 17mm f/2.8.
The sun setting on another semester, fading into the bleakness of winter as the ocean fades into the shore. (I really need to revise non-scientific writing…). Olympus PEN Mini E-PM-1, Olympus 17mm f/2.8.

 

Leave a Reply

